Mini Makeup-bag Haul!

In preparation for my trip to Japan later this year I couldn’t resist these babies from ASOS!

Ive been needing a new makeup bag forever (after years of using a clear plastic one I think Ive had since I was about 13) and when I saw these ones by River Island I couldn’t decide which one I wanted so I caved and bought all of them. I definitely won’t be taking that much makeup overseas with me but I figured I could use one for makeup and the other for toiletries etc and fill the other with the goodies Im sure to buy when Im there 😉

IMG_1347IMG_1354 IMG_1353  IMG_1351

I especially LOVE the bright pink one it is such a gorgeous colour and has the loveliest floral pattern covering it.

All of them cost about 25AUD each, and while I am fairly certain the same ones aren’t available anymore there are some others in the same style but with a different colour/design off ASOS or the RiverIsland website.

x

Leave a comment